Photographs from around Woodbury Heights Elementary School

100 Academy Ave, Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097 • (856) 848-2610 •  Fax (856)848-8739
Home About Us Contact Us Parent Curriculum BOE WHHSA Safekeep Kid Sites Faculty Only

School Closing number is 844.  For more information, please connect to KYW

Contact Us
School Staff
Janis Gansert, Chief School Administrator - jgansert@woodburyhtselem.com
Chris Rodia, Business Administrator - crodia@gatewayhs.com
Kristy Green, Supervisor, Child Study Team - kgreen@gatewayhs.com
Mrs. Jane Van Zandt, District Secretary - jvanzandt@woodburyhtselem.com
Mrs. Carol Tumolo Main Office - ctumolo@woodburyhtselem.com
Mrs. Carlene Visalli, School Nurse - cvisalli@woodburyhtselem.com
Lance Peters, Maintenance, Custodial
Rob Gerkensmeyer, Evening Custodian
Teacher Name Email Address Phone Ext.

PreSchool

Mrs. Donna Waddell

dwaddell@woodburyhtselem.com

x112

Kindergarten

Mrs. Nancy Barton

nbarton@woodburyhtselem.com

x111

Mrs. Cheryl Bennett

cbennett@woodburyhtselem.com

x114

1st Grade

Mrs. Catherine Chattin

cchattin@woodburyhtselem.com

x203

Mrs. Lynn Colella

lcolella@woodburyhtselem.com

x202

2nd Grade

Mrs. Anne Taylor ataylor@woodburyhtselem.com x201
Mrs. Stacey Wells swells@woodburyhtselem.com x204

3rd Grade

Mrs. Jennifer Brody

jbrody@woodburyhtselem.com x208

Mrs. Elizabeth Golding

egolding@woodburyhtselem.com

x206

4th Grade

Mr. Brian Brodsky

bbrodsky@woodburyhtselem.com

x105

Mrs. Karen Gismondi

kgismondi@woodburyhtselem.com

x106

5th Grade

Mrs. Cheryl DeVoy

cdevoy@woodburyhtselem.com

x101

Miss Michelle Harkins

mharkins@woodburyhtselem.com

x103

6th Grade

Mr. Sean Dougherty sdougherty@woodburyhtselem.com x102
Mrs. Christine Gloeckner cgloeckner@woodburyhtselem.com x104

Resource Room

Mrs. Laura DiBlasio

ldiblasio@woodburyhtselem.com

x205

Mrs. Amanda Vahey

avahey@woodburyhtselem.com

x312

Mrs. Maureen Walsh

mwalsh@woodburyhtselem.com

x313

Basic Skills

Mrs. Heather Lizza

hlizza@woodburyhtselem.com

x207

Mrs. Jean Marie Sharrow

jmsharrow@woodburyhtselem.com

x207

Special Areas

Mrs. Pamela Reynolds

preynolds@woodburyhtselem.com

x405 (VM)

Mrs. Kathleen Gallinaro

kgallinaro@woodburyhtselem.com

x108

Mrs. Karen Cuzzupe

kcuzzupe@woodburyhtselem.com

x308

Mrs. Rochelle Selby

rselby@woodburyhtselem.com

x210

Mr. Meson Bañas

mbanas@woodburyhtselem.com

x310

Mrs. Lynne Fletcher

lfletcher@woodburyhtselem.com

x304
Mrs. Jessica Martin jmartin@woodburyhtselem.com x109
Mrs. Elaine Rodriguez erodriguez@woodburyhtselem.com x300

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Carlene Brodsky Mrs. Cindy Norton
Mrs. Lisa Burgin Mrs. Natalie Piccolo
Mrs. Molly Burow Mrs. Kim Pitzo
Mrs. Stacey Counsellor Ms. Angelica VanZandt
Mrs. Tina Lynd Ms. Kim Zayac
   

100 Academy Ave • Woodbury Heights, NJ • 08097 • (856) 848-2610 • Fax (856)848-8739

Last updated: 09/09/2016
If you have any questions or problems regarding the website, please click here to email the Webmaster.
© WHES

Lunarpages.com Web Hosting